ASEE PSW 2019 Conference
College of Engineering, Computer Science and Technology (ECST)
California State University Los Angeles
"Inclusive and Engaged Learning: Enhancing Engineering Student Success"
Home Organizing Committee Info for Authors Key Dates Sponsors Program Lodging Registration Travel Faculty/Student Awards

ASEE PSW 2019 Conference Sponsors

Host and Primary Sponsor

Platinum Sponsors

Silver Sponsors



Opportunity to Become a Conference Sponsor


Sponsorship Form

ASEE (American Society for Engineering Education) is a multidisciplinary organization that promotes excellence in instruction, research, public service, and practice to further engineering education and technology. ASEE’s Pacific Southwest (PSW) section includes: Arizona, California, Hawaii, and Nevada. Aside from the benefits of visibility associated with sponsoring the 2019 ASEE PSW Conference, your support defrays the cost of registration for attendees (including students). Please select the level of sponsorship that is suitable for your institution/organization using the Sponsorship Form.

Levels of Conference Sponsorship

Platinum Level:   $2,500                                                                               

Gold Level:   $1,500 Sponsorship 

Silver Level:   $1,000 Sponsorship 

Bronze Level:   $500 Sponsorship 

Note: The conference program and proceedings will be emailed to over 900 members (predominantly engineering faculty and professionals) in the Pacific Southwest region in member institutions. For this conference, all engineering schools within the California State University and University of California have been invited.

For questions, please contact Jane Dong, 2019 ASEE PSW Conference Chair at:; or Paul M Nissenson, 2018-2019 ASEE PSW Chair at

Sponsorship Form

2019 American Society of Engineering Education Pacific Southwest Conference
Conference Chair:
Dr. Jane Dong (
Conference co-Chairs:
Dr. Gustavo Menezes (
Dr. Nick Langhoff (

5151 State University Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90032 (323) 343-3000
©2018 Trustees of the California State University